Meet Mahesh Patil

Mahesh Patil

Chief Engineer

I like to strategise, architect, code, deliver and operate secure- & reliable- cloud-native solutions. Coding is my passion, and I've tried my hands across multiple programming languages. I started with C/C++ and moved into building web-based Java applications, to Microsoft based technologies. More recently, I've used Python (for data) to Golang (for AWS & Kubernetes based projects). Experience implementing web and cloud-based solutions on AWS & Kubernetes (terraform, helm, packer); Java, Spring; .NET (WPF, WCF, WWF, ASP.NET). I have architected complex web and client-server bespoke as well as cloud-, CMS- based solutions. I have worked across clients in various industries (Finance, Healthcare, Retail) across different geographies. I have experience building and operating cloud-based platforms using well-architected principles (including security, reliability, performance & cost) on AWS and Azure. Well versed in agile project management, estimations, planning and execution of projects and closely worked with client business and technology teams. Experienced in architecting secure and reliable solutions, managing product teams building and maintaining applications on the cloud. I'm keen on building next-generation product experiences for end-users based on cloud-native, micro-services architectures, using core DevSecOps principles.

Profile details

Job:

Chief Engineer

Company And Industry:

DLT Apps

Experience:

Cloud & DevSecOps enthusiast | Hands-on technologist | Blogger | Delivering secure cloud platforms in financial services

Mentorship by Mahesh At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

238

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Best practices in Terraform for enterprise
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 November 2021 08:00 PM IST
Saturday, 27 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 November 2021 02:30 PM GMT
Terraform for cloud
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 16 October 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 16 October 2021 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 16 October 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Terraform behind the scenes hands-on course
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 26 September 2021 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 26 September 2021 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 26 September 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Building Application With Zero Trust
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 03 May 2020 03:44 AM IST
Saturday, 02 May 2020 05:14 PM EST
Saturday, 02 May 2020 10:14 PM GMT