Meet Dhiraj Singh

Dhiraj Singh

CEO & Co-Founder Multicloud4U

Over 17 years of experience in designing, developing and maintaining Business Intelligence and ETL processes to support the data warehouse using multiple ETL tools like, Oracle Warehouse Builder, Oracle Data Integrator (Synopsis), Informatica, Microsoft Data Factory and Oracle workflow manager etc. I have an extensive experience with the complete suite of Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (Siebel Analytics), Tableau, Microsoft Power BI. Implemented multiple end to end Azure Data Warehouse, Data Lake and Azure Power BI solution. Implemented multiple end to end OBIEE / OBIA / projects for standalone Data Warehouse and Pre-build Applications. Have monitored workflows and performance tuning for data warehouse environment. experienced data modeling for creating scratch Data Warehouse and expanding data warehouse. Domains: Retail, Financial, Real State, Healthcare etc....

Profile details

Job:

CEO & Co-Founder Multicloud4U

Company And Industry:

Multicloud4u Technologies"

Experience:

Information Technology Director (Solution Architect) , BI,DWH & ETL ARchitect, Sales Person and Leader, Senses Data Anomaly better than sniffers and in seconds

Meet Dhiraj

Events:

1

Like:

231

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Zero To Hero In Microsoft Power BI
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 29 March 2020 05:21 AM IST
Saturday, 28 March 2020 06:51 PM EST
Saturday, 28 March 2020 11:51 PM GMT