Meet Jeffrey Pease

Jeffrey Pease

Marketing Advisor

Brand Messaging Expert | Startups to Fortune 100 | Sometime Songwriter

Jeffrey Pease has led hundreds of messaging engagements for Fortune 100 companies and startups throughout the world. During twenty years of technology marketing, Jeffrey served as Chief Marketing Officer of Medidata and AvePoint and Vice President at Oracle, where he founded the company's messaging team. Jeffrey holds BA and MBA degrees from Cornell University. He is also an award-winning songwriter, bringing structured creativity to his marketing work.

What people say?

“Jeffrey Pease is the Wizard of Messaging.”

-Fred Studer, Chief Marketing Officer, Tibco
Twenty years of experience across a wide range of B2B markets and technologies.

“Nobody has ever understood our business so quickly, so well as Jeffrey Pease.”

-Damon Tassone, COO, Intent Global
Uniquely cost-effective. Elevates all sales and marketing results.

“We were able to grow again with almost double digits over the last 4 quarters, and the whole basis for that has been the messaging we did with Jeffrey.”

-Donat Retif, CEO, MeteoGroup BV

Meet him on Linkedin

Profile details

Job:

Marketing Advisor

Company And Industry:

Message Mechanics"

Experience:

Founder, Message Mechanics

Meet Jeffrey Pease

Events:

2

Like:

121

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Differentiate Differently
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 31 October 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 31 October 2020 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 31 October 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Message Makeover by Jeffrey Pease
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 24 July 2020 10:00 PM IST
Friday, 24 July 2020 11:30 AM EST
Friday, 24 July 2020 04:30 PM GMT