Meet William H. Inmon

William H. Inmon

Founder Chairman and CEO | Father Of Data Warehouse

William H. Inmon

is an American computer scientist, recognized by many as the father of the data warehouse.
Inmon wrote the first book, held the first conference, wrote the first column in a magazine and was the first to offer classes in data warehousing. wikipedia
Bill currently lives in Colorado.
He has written around 57 books published in multiple languages. He has recently built technology on textual disambiguation – This technology enables the raw text-based data processing in a more usable and value-driven way that can be easily be analyzed by normal analytic engines technology, thereby creating unique business value for Big Data/unstructured data. Bill was named by Computer World as one of the ten most influential people in the history of the computer profession.

Profile details

Job:

Founder Chairman and CEO | Father Of Data Warehouse

Company And Industry:

Forest Rim Technology"

Experience:

Founder, Chairman, CEO, Best-Selling Author, University of Denver & Scalefree Advisory Board Member

Mentorship by Bill Inmon At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

99

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
PRACTICAL TEXTUAL ANALYTICS Master Class
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 15 February 2021 10:30 PM IST
Monday, 15 February 2021 12:00 PM EST
Monday, 15 February 2021 05:00 PM GMT
Top 10 Tips on Building A Data Warehouse
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 19 December 2020 09:30 PM IST
Saturday, 19 December 2020 11:00 AM EST
Saturday, 19 December 2020 04:00 PM GMT