Meet Anjani Kumar

Anjani Kumar

CEO
I am a data and product consultant who engineers products and sell them with empathy. Lead and Foster Knowledge and project collaboration between 10 K techies across 80 countries via my platform 5thir.com.I focus on long-term value generated for my clients rather than numbers because I am an engineer by design. A born leader and innovator. I am someone who can mentor people in thousand regardless of their professional background, lead from the front, develop build and design software products and go sell them in the market with empathy blended with value-driven emotional and technical intelligence with gifted Humor. I bring 20+ Years of strong experience in doing digital business transformations by building data full products delivered on Speed, Quality, and Value on cloud and in premises. I have worked with multiple fortune 500 companies, NGOs,s, and Governments to facilitate build 100 of products that have been at the center of strategic transformation for my companies and clients. I have extensively used Business, Data, Technology, and Application architecture to help business delivers value-based solutions by balancing frugality and quality with architecture and engineering.

Profile details

Job:

CEO

Company And Industry:

Multicloud4u Technologies

Experience:

MD & CEO Multicloud4u

Mentorship by Anjani At USD 45 per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

544

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Data processing in Alibaba cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 May 2022 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 15 May 2022 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 15 May 2022 03:30 PM GMT
Streaming and Messaging Basics With Kafka
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 21 March 2021 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 21 March 2021 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 21 March 2021 03:30 PM GMT
System Design:Multicloud Storage
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 18 May 2020 03:35 AM IST
Sunday, 17 May 2020 05:05 PM EST
Sunday, 17 May 2020 10:05 PM GMT
Understanding digital ocean platform at depth
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 16 April 2020 02:54 AM IST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 04:24 PM EST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 09:24 PM GMT
Understanding Elasticity Scalability Scale Set in detail
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 13 April 2020 02:08 AM IST
Sunday, 12 April 2020 03:38 PM EST
Sunday, 12 April 2020 08:38 PM GMT
Basics to Cloud Computing with Azure
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 12 April 2020 01:57 AM IST
Saturday, 11 April 2020 03:27 PM EST
Saturday, 11 April 2020 08:27 PM GMT
Multi cloud Migration Factors
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 08:59 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 10:29 PM EST
Sunday, 15 March 2020 03:29 AM GMT
Delivery Methodology In Cloud Migration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 08:04 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 09:34 PM EST
Sunday, 15 March 2020 02:34 AM GMT
Lift and Shift in cloud migration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 07:29 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 08:59 PM EST
Sunday, 15 March 2020 01:59 AM GMT
6R of cloud migration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 05:49 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 07:19 PM EST
Sunday, 15 March 2020 12:19 AM GMT
Tutorial 101 Serverless Kubernetes on Alibaba Cloud.
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 05:08 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 06:38 PM EST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 11:38 PM GMT
3 Steps to cloud migration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 04:52 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 06:22 PM EST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 11:22 PM GMT
What is cloud migration and why do you need it?
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 03:44 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 05:14 PM EST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 10:14 PM GMT
101 Of AI driven Content Moderation using Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 02 February 2020 05:13 AM IST
Saturday, 01 February 2020 06:43 PM EST
Saturday, 01 February 2020 11:43 PM GMT
Setup Free VM on Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 13 January 2020 01:05 AM IST
Sunday, 12 January 2020 02:35 PM EST
Sunday, 12 January 2020 07:35 PM GMT
Alibaba Cloud data Science and Big Data Stack
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 06 January 2020 12:56 AM IST
Sunday, 05 January 2020 02:26 PM EST
Sunday, 05 January 2020 07:26 PM GMT
101 to Alibaba Cloud APSARA Stack
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 29 December 2019 01:30 PM IST
Sunday, 29 December 2019 03:00 AM EST
Sunday, 29 December 2019 08:00 AM GMT
101 to Alibaba cloud in brief
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 22 December 2019 11:49 PM IST
Sunday, 22 December 2019 01:19 PM EST
Sunday, 22 December 2019 06:19 PM GMT