Meet Bhaskar Tripathi

Bhaskar Tripathi

Vice President

Mathematical Optimization, Metaheuristics, Product Specialist, MVP - Artificial Intelligence at Alibaba Cloud

I specialize in building data-intensive applications using Business Intelligence, Data Science & Machine Learning. I have played Techno-functional SME roles in various domains : - Online retail and Digital Business Transformation - Risk Management - Credit cards life cycle - Mutual Funds - Pharmaceutical sales planning Since past three years, I have changed my field of expertise in the following area - - Mathematical Optimization, Swarm Intelligence, AI - Econometric Modelling and Quantitative Methods - Quantitative Finance, Econo-Physics I am also in process of submitting my Phd Thesis and patent process using my novel methods in nature inspired AI. My objective is to create powerful trained models that help to create a living AI experience by decentralization control and self-organization. One can apply these methods in areas of Retail, Finance and Healthcare sectors.

Profile details

Job:

Vice President

Company And Industry:

Alibaba Cloud MVP"

Experience:

Co-Founder,Scientist, Product Evangelist

Mentorship by Bhaskar At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

311

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Scientific Computing Best Practices For Data Scientists
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 23 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 23 January 2021 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 23 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
LINEAR REGRESSION WITH Notebook and PAI
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 22 January 2021 03:18 AM IST
Thursday, 21 January 2021 04:48 PM EST
Thursday, 21 January 2021 09:48 PM GMT
101 to Alibaba Cloud Machine Learning
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 03:08 AM IST
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 04:38 PM EST
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 09:38 PM GMT
Generate Music Using Deep Learning and Google Colab
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 23 February 2020 05:25 AM IST
Saturday, 22 February 2020 06:55 PM EST
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:55 PM GMT