Popular and Hot

Meet Dr. Ferdin J. John Joseph

Dr. Ferdin J. John Joseph

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information Technology
Alibaba Cloud Associate | Academician and Researcher | I have expertise in Blockchain and Data Science using Machine Learning. Basically I am a technology enthusiast and opportunistic towards challenging positions where I could contribute more with innovation and advancements in the field. I can never be confined for limitation of skills, as I am versatile towards learning any skill on demand. 

Profile details

Job:

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information Technology

Company And Industry:

Thai-Nichi Institute of Technology

Experience:

10 years

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Dr. Ferdin At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Data Science Certification
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 07:21 AM IST
Monday, 07 June 2021 08:51 PM EST
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 01:51 AM GMT
Introduction to Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 07:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 08:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Course Briefing
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 14 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Friday, 14 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Friday, 14 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Data Visualization
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 13 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Thursday, 13 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Thursday, 13 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Naive Bayes and SVM
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Demo on Clustering
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Google colab demo
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 10 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Monday, 10 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Monday, 10 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Performance Metrics in Machine Learning
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 09 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Sunday, 09 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Sunday, 09 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Introduction to Machine Learning
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 08 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Saturday, 08 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Saturday, 08 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
MongoDB and Jupyter data access demo
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 07 May 2021 04:30 PM IST
Friday, 07 May 2021 06:00 AM EST
Friday, 07 May 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Role of Cryptography in Blockchain | Blockchain Technology | lec-7
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 07 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Friday, 07 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Friday, 07 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Fundamentals of Databases
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 07 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Friday, 07 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Friday, 07 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Anaconda Navigator installation
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 07 May 2021 08:00 AM IST
Thursday, 06 May 2021 09:30 PM EST
Friday, 07 May 2021 02:30 AM GMT
Everything about SmartContract|lec-6
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 06 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Thursday, 06 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Thursday, 06 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Blockchain Technology | Cryptocurrencies|lec-5
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Microsoft Excel for Data Science
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Blockchain Technology - FinTech||lec-4
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Tools and Technologies in Data Science
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 03 May 2021 03:30 PM IST
Monday, 03 May 2021 05:00 AM EST
Monday, 03 May 2021 10:00 AM GMT
Blockchain Terminologies|lec-3
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 03 May 2021 02:30 PM IST
Monday, 03 May 2021 04:00 AM EST
Monday, 03 May 2021 09:00 AM GMT
Data Science Life cycle
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 03 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Monday, 03 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Monday, 03 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Data Analysis vs Data Analytics
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 02 May 2021 02:00 PM IST
Sunday, 02 May 2021 03:30 AM EST
Sunday, 02 May 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Introduction to Blockchain 2|lec-2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 02 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Sunday, 02 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Sunday, 02 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Introduction to Data Science
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 01 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Saturday, 01 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Saturday, 01 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Introduction to Blockchain |lec-1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 01 May 2021 01:30 PM IST
Saturday, 01 May 2021 03:00 AM EST
Saturday, 01 May 2021 08:00 AM GMT
Introduction to Data Science
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 April 2021 08:00 PM IST
Thursday, 22 April 2021 09:30 AM EST
Thursday, 22 April 2021 02:30 PM GMT