Meet Abhishek Mishra

A short message from the speaker

Abhishek Mishra

Intelligent Cloud Architect

Meet Abhishek

Abhishek Mishra is an Intelligent Cloud Architect and a Microsoft Certified Trainer. He has deep experience in building Intelligent Azure and .NET based new generation architectures at the Enterprise level. He has a rich 15+ years of experience working across leading organizations in the industry and 7+ years of experience working with Microsoft Azure and other public Clouds. He is a published author and has authored the book Mastering Azure Serverless Computing with BPB Publications. He has been awarded C# Corner Most Valuable Professional (MVP) – 2018 December 2019 December for his contributions to the developer community. Certifications to his credit: TOGAF Certified, Microsoft Azure Solution Architect Expert, Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate, Microsoft Certified Fundamentals, Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate in Machine Learning, and many more.

Connect with him on Linkedin

Verified Awards and Batches

Azure Developer
Azure Fundalmentals
Azure Solution Architect;
Microsoft Certified Trainer

Profile details

Job:

Intelligent Cloud Architect

Company And Industry:

Top Fortune 500 MNC

Experience:

Azure Architect, Microsoft Certified Trainer

Mentorship by Abhishek At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

561

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Wrap Up
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:26 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:56 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:56 PM GMT
Designing a near-production Azure Kubernetes Service Cluster
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:26 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:56 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:56 PM GMT
Serverless Kubernetes - Virtual Nodes and KEDA
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:26 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:56 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:56 PM GMT
Monitoring Azure Kubernetes Service
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:25 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:55 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:55 PM GMT
Deploying an application to Azure Kubernetes Service
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:25 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:55 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:55 PM GMT
Creating an Azure Kubernetes Service using Azure Portal,
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:25 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:55 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:55 PM GMT
Azure Kubernetes Service Networking Fundamentals
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:24 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:54 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:54 PM GMT
Azure Kubernetes Service Architecture
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:24 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:54 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:54 PM GMT
Container offerings on Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:23 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:53 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:53 PM GMT
What is Container and need for Kubernetes
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:23 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:53 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:53 PM GMT
Azure Kubernetes Service : Getting Started
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 01:23 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 03:53 PM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 07:53 PM GMT
Student Networking and Wrap up
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:43 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:13 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:13 PM GMT
Monitoring
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:43 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:13 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:13 PM GMT
Data Protection
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:43 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:13 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:13 PM GMT
Serverless Computing
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:42 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:12 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:12 PM GMT
Azure Virtual Machines
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:42 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:12 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:12 PM GMT
Azure Storage
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:41 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:11 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:11 PM GMT
Network Traffic Management
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:41 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:11 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:11 PM GMT
Inter-site Connectivity
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:41 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:11 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:11 PM GMT
Virtual Networking
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:40 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:10 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:10 PM GMT
Azure Administration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:40 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:10 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:10 PM GMT
Governance and Compliance
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:40 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:10 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:10 PM GMT
Identity
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:39 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:09 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:09 PM GMT
Cloud Core Concepts
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:39 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:09 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 07:09 PM GMT
Monitoring
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:21 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:51 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:51 PM GMT
Azure Virtual Machines
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:21 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:51 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:51 PM GMT
Virtual Networking
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:20 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:50 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:50 PM GMT
Azure Administration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:20 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:50 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:50 PM GMT
Governance and Compliance
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:20 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:50 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:50 PM GMT
Identity
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:19 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:49 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:49 PM GMT
Azure Data Platform - 3
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:19 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:49 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:49 PM GMT
Azure Data Platform - 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:19 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:49 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:49 PM GMT
Azure Data Platform -1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:18 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:48 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:48 PM GMT
Azure Basics - 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:18 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:48 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:48 PM GMT
Azure Basics - 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:18 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:48 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:48 PM GMT
Student Networking and Wrap up
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 19 July 2021 01:15 AM IST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 03:45 PM EST
Sunday, 18 July 2021 07:45 PM GMT
Azure Kubernetes Service - Zero to Hero
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 28 February 2021 10:30 AM IST
Sunday, 28 February 2021 01:00 AM EST
Sunday, 28 February 2021 05:00 AM GMT
Preparing for AZ 900 and Developers
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 27 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Azure Subscriptions Costing Resources and Support Model
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 20 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 20 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Security Compliance and Monitoring on Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Working with Azure Devops
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 13 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 13 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 13 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Azure Machine Learning Bot and Cognitive
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Working with IOT Hub in Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 06 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 06 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 06 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Processing Big Data on Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 04 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Thursday, 04 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, 04 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Storing data for analytics on Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 02 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 02 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 02 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Build with Azure Serverless Kubernetes and Container
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 28 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Thursday, 28 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, 28 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Basics to Containers and Kubernetes in Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 25 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Monday, 25 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Monday, 25 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Solutioning applications with serverless
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 23 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 23 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 23 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Going Serverless with Azure function
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 21 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Thursday, 21 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, 21 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
A Deep dive to Azure WebApp
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Intrinsics of Serverless on Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Intrinsics to Azure Cloud Storage
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 18 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Monday, 18 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Monday, 18 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Azure Networking Unleashed (includes Firewalls, NSGs)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 14 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Thursday, 14 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, 14 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Basics to networking,traffic routing and firewall on Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Intrinsics of Azure Virtual Machines
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 09 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 09 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 09 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Essentials to Azure cloud platform
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 07 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Thursday, 07 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, 07 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Azure Professional Fundamentals
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Day 8 – Level 2 Exam (1 hour)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 17 October 2020 07:00 PM IST
Saturday, 17 October 2020 09:30 AM EST
Saturday, 17 October 2020 01:30 PM GMT
Day 7 – Review Microsoft Azure and Support (4 hours)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 11 October 2020 07:00 PM IST
Sunday, 11 October 2020 09:30 AM EST
Sunday, 11 October 2020 01:30 PM GMT
Day 6 Azure Security, privacy, compliance and trust (4 hours)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 10 October 2020 07:00 PM IST
Saturday, 10 October 2020 09:30 AM EST
Saturday, 10 October 2020 01:30 PM GMT
Day 5 Core Azure Services & Solutions (4 hours) part 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 04 October 2020 07:00 PM IST
Sunday, 04 October 2020 09:30 AM EST
Sunday, 04 October 2020 01:30 PM GMT
Day 4:Core Azure Services & Solutions (4 hours) part 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 03 October 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 03 October 2020 12:30 PM EST
Saturday, 03 October 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Free Certificate:Overview of Azure Services (1 hour)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 27 September 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 27 September 2020 12:30 PM EST
Sunday, 27 September 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Day 2: Cloud Core Concepts (4 hours)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 26 September 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 26 September 2020 12:30 PM EST
Saturday, 26 September 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Azure Fundamentals Introduction (1 hours)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 20 September 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 20 September 2020 12:30 PM EST
Sunday, 20 September 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Zero To Hero In Azure Container Ecosystem
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 22 August 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 22 August 2020 12:30 PM EST
Saturday, 22 August 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Working with Microsoft Azure Kubernetes Service
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 21 June 2020 07:14 PM IST
Sunday, 21 June 2020 09:44 AM EST
Sunday, 21 June 2020 01:44 PM GMT
Manage Workloads in Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Virtual Networking – Part 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Student Networking and Wrap up
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement and Manage Hybrid Identities – Part 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Manage Security for Applications
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement VMs for Windows and Linux
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Cloud Infrastructure Monitoring
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Automate Deployment and Configuration of Resources
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement NoSQL Databases
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Container-Based Applications
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Load Balancing and Network Security -Part 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement and Manage Azure Governance Solutions
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Azure Active Directory – Part 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Azure Active Directory – Part 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Virtual Networking -Part 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement an Application Infrastructure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Storage Accounts
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT
Implement Azure SQL Databases
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 01:56 PM IST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 04:26 AM EST
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 08:26 AM GMT