Meet GAVASKAR S

GAVASKAR S

Cloud Consultant | MVP at Alibaba Cloud
He has completed M.E (Network and Internet Engineering) from Karunya University, Coimbatore in the year 2009 and B.Tech (I.T) from St.Xavier's Catholic College of Engineering affiliated to Anna University in the year 2005. He has around 14 Years of Software experience, where he worked with various .net technologies Has 10 years of teaching experience as Assistant Professor at St.Xavier's Catholic College of Engineering. Presently he is work as Cloud/Software Consultant in GM Software,Nagercoil,India. He is an MVP(Most Valuable Professional) in Alibaba Cloud with more 75+ Clouder certification and four Associate Certification in o Cloud Computing o Cloud Security o Enterprise Database Cloud Transformation Architect o Cloud-Native He got "DevOps Engineer Certification" From Alibaba Cloud He is Oracle Academy Certified Trainer for Oracle Certification Courses. He is active Writer of Alibaba Cloud in Quora and Reddit He is an active writer in linkedin and published 4 articles in linkedin Linkedin Profile-https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavaskar-s-5b81325a/

Profile details

Job:

Cloud Consultant | MVP at Alibaba Cloud

Company And Industry:

Alibaba Cloud

Experience:

Cloud Consultant | MVP at Alibaba Cloud

Mentorship by Gavaskar At USD 20 per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

111

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Closure and Certificate Distribution
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 November 2021 05:00 PM IST
Saturday, 27 November 2021 07:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 November 2021 11:30 AM GMT
Live Project Setup Workshop
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 November 2021 11:00 AM IST
Saturday, 27 November 2021 01:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 November 2021 05:30 AM GMT
Recap :: 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 25 November 2021 07:00 PM IST
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Thursday, 25 November 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Assessment :: 2
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 07:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Workshop:2 Let's build our Angular Project with microservices in java
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 20 November 2021 11:00 AM IST
Saturday, 20 November 2021 01:30 AM EST
Saturday, 20 November 2021 05:30 AM GMT
Public Cloud Implementation
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 18 November 2021 07:00 PM IST
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Thursday, 18 November 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Integration with UI
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 07:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Workshop :: Let's build our first spring boot project
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 13 November 2021 11:00 AM IST
Saturday, 13 November 2021 01:30 AM EST
Saturday, 13 November 2021 05:30 AM GMT
Recap :: 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 11 November 2021 01:00 AM IST
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 03:30 PM EST
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 07:30 PM GMT
Assessment :: 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 07:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Introduction to Microservices with Spring boot
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 06 November 2021 02:00 PM IST
Saturday, 06 November 2021 04:30 AM EST
Saturday, 06 November 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Rest API
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 06 November 2021 11:00 AM IST
Saturday, 06 November 2021 01:30 AM EST
Saturday, 06 November 2021 05:30 AM GMT
Persistence With Hibernate and JDBC Template
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 01 November 2021 07:00 PM IST
Monday, 01 November 2021 09:30 AM EST
Monday, 01 November 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Spring Boot
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 30 October 2021 02:00 PM IST
Saturday, 30 October 2021 04:30 AM EST
Saturday, 30 October 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Design Principles & Pattern
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 30 October 2021 11:00 AM IST
Saturday, 30 October 2021 01:30 AM EST
Saturday, 30 October 2021 05:30 AM GMT
JAVA:Core concepts(2)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 28 October 2021 07:00 PM IST
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:30 AM EST
Thursday, 28 October 2021 01:30 PM GMT
JAVA :Core concepts (1)
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 07:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Java: Programming Basics
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 23 October 2021 02:00 PM IST
Saturday, 23 October 2021 04:30 AM EST
Saturday, 23 October 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Setting up development environments
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 23 October 2021 11:00 AM IST
Saturday, 23 October 2021 01:30 AM EST
Saturday, 23 October 2021 05:30 AM GMT
Introduction to JAVA and JVM Internals
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 21 October 2021 07:00 PM IST
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:30 AM EST
Thursday, 21 October 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Getting Started with Alibaba Cloud PolarDB
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 03:30 PM GMT
Course Introduction
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 07:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Cloud Automation using Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 10 September 2021 03:00 PM IST
Friday, 10 September 2021 05:30 AM EST
Friday, 10 September 2021 09:30 AM GMT
Exam Grading,Certification and Exam Coupon
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 04:02 AM IST
Monday, 02 August 2021 06:32 PM EST
Monday, 02 August 2021 10:32 PM GMT
Working on Live Project
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 03:55 AM IST
Monday, 02 August 2021 06:25 PM EST
Monday, 02 August 2021 10:25 PM GMT
Instructor lead project training
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 03:36 AM IST
Monday, 02 August 2021 06:06 PM EST
Monday, 02 August 2021 10:06 PM GMT
Web Application deployment in Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 02:51 AM IST
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 05:21 PM EST
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 09:21 PM GMT
Web Application deployment in AWS
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 02:47 AM IST
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 05:17 PM EST
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 09:17 PM GMT
Web Application deployment in Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 02:32 AM IST
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 05:02 PM EST
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 09:02 PM GMT
Introduction to AWS and Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 26 July 2021 10:00 AM IST
Monday, 26 July 2021 12:30 AM EST
Monday, 26 July 2021 04:30 AM GMT
Introduction to Multi-Cloud Technologies
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 24 July 2021 10:00 AM IST
Saturday, 24 July 2021 12:30 AM EST
Saturday, 24 July 2021 04:30 AM GMT
Web Development using .Net Core
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 22 July 2021 12:07 AM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 02:37 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 06:37 PM GMT
Introduction to MVC Architecture
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 11:52 PM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 02:22 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 06:22 PM GMT
Web Application Development using ASP.Net,C# using Entity Framework
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 11:45 PM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 02:15 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 06:15 PM GMT
Session Management using ASP.Net and C#
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 11:31 PM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 02:01 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 06:01 PM GMT
Web Application Development using ASP.Net ,C# and ADO.Net
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 11:25 PM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 01:55 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 05:55 PM GMT
Working with SQL Server ,SQL Server Management studio & DB Forge
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 11:16 PM IST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 01:46 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 05:46 PM GMT
Web Development Basics
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 09:22 AM IST
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 11:52 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:52 AM GMT
Windows based Application Development in C#
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 09:21 AM IST
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 11:51 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:51 AM GMT
Object Oriented Concept in C#
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 09:09 AM IST
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 11:39 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 03:39 AM GMT
Introduction to .net Framework and C# Programming Language
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 06:59 AM IST
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 09:29 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 01:29 AM GMT
Introduction to Visual Studio IDE 2019,2020,2021
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 06:48 AM IST
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 09:18 PM EST
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 01:18 AM GMT
Cloud Computing technologies - Certificate
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 12 June 2021 10:30 AM IST
Saturday, 12 June 2021 01:00 AM EST
Saturday, 12 June 2021 05:00 AM GMT
Introduction to AWS Cloud
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 11 June 2021 11:30 AM IST
Friday, 11 June 2021 02:00 AM EST
Friday, 11 June 2021 06:00 AM GMT
Introduction to Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 10 June 2021 11:30 AM IST
Thursday, 10 June 2021 02:00 AM EST
Thursday, 10 June 2021 06:00 AM GMT
Introduction to Cloud Computing
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 11:30 AM IST
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 02:00 AM EST
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 06:00 AM GMT
Using Terraform Cloud in AWS
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 30 April 2021 02:00 PM IST
Friday, 30 April 2021 04:30 AM EST
Friday, 30 April 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Introduction to Alibaba Cloud Web Hosting
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 02:00 PM IST
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 04:30 AM EST
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Deploying Application using AWS Lightsail
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 02:00 PM IST
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 04:30 AM EST
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 08:30 AM GMT
On-Permise cloud Using Virtual Box and Vmware ESXI
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 March 2021 02:00 PM IST
Saturday, 27 March 2021 04:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 March 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Introduction to Google App Engine
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 26 March 2021 02:00 PM IST
Friday, 26 March 2021 04:30 AM EST
Friday, 26 March 2021 08:30 AM GMT
Starting your Cloud Journey with Azure
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 20 March 2021 07:30 AM IST
Friday, 19 March 2021 10:00 PM EST
Saturday, 20 March 2021 02:00 AM GMT
Creating Cloud web Application and Containerized Application using ACK
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 08:40 AM IST
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 11:10 PM EST
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 03:10 AM GMT
Terraform Handson Course with Devops
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 16 January 2021 08:02 AM IST
Friday, 15 January 2021 10:32 PM EST
Saturday, 16 January 2021 02:32 AM GMT
Terraform Resources
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 01 January 1900 01:30 PM IST
Monday, 01 January 1900 04:00 AM EST
Monday, 01 January 1900 08:00 AM GMT
Terraform Basics
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 01 January 1900 01:30 PM IST
Monday, 01 January 1900 04:00 AM EST
Monday, 01 January 1900 08:00 AM GMT
Devops using Alibaba Container Service for Kubernetes(ACK)
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 01 January 1900 01:30 PM IST
Monday, 01 January 1900 04:00 AM EST
Monday, 01 January 1900 08:00 AM GMT
Terraform variables
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform Debugging
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform Workspace
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform Data Sources
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform Cloud and Github integration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform expression
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Deploying AWS resources Using Terraform
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform modules
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Deploying and Managing Docker container Using Terraform
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Multicloud4U Mentor Certificate
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform Fundamental-Blocks
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform State
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT
Terraform provisioner
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:57 PM IST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 12:27 PM EST
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 04:27 PM GMT