Meet Mrityunjay Garg

Mrityunjay Garg

Technical Lead/Solution Architect
"

Technical Lead Solution Architect

I am passionate and self-driven software developer with strong professional and collaborative attitude. At present, I am working as Technical Lead, at DBS Singapore. I have 14 years of experience in enterprise applications using latest technologies (primarily Microsoft) and best practices. I have worked across Singapore (8 Years in Credit-Suisse, Credit Agricole, ANZ) and India (Sapient, Mercer) • Technical Specialization: C#, JAVA, .NET, MVC, Spring-Boot, SQL Server, SSIS/SSRS/SSAS, JavaScript/JQuery, AngularJS, React/Angular, REST API, NUnit, Specflow, GIT, SVN, Python, Teamcity, Cloud, PowerBI/QlikSense, AWS, Azure • Domain: - Major domain experience in Investment Banking & Finance (Focused on Product control and Valuation Control). Other than banking, I have experience in Betting, Health & Benefits, Survey, e-Commerce. • Delivery: Sound experience in delivery through Agile (Scrum) and SDLC methodologies, TDD.

"

Profile details

Job:

Technical Lead/Solution Architect

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

C#, JAVA, .NET, MVC, Spring-Boot, SQL Server, SSIS/SSRS/SSAS, JavaScript/JQuery, AngularJS, React/Angular, REST API, NUnit, Specflow, GIT, SVN, Python, Teamcity, Cloud, PowerBI/QlikSense, AWS, Azure

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Prakash At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

423

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Deep Dive on Alibaba Cloud Object Storage Service
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 01:18 PM IST
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 02:48 AM EST
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 07:48 AM GMT
Virtual Private Cloud(VPC) deep dive
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 24 October 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 24 October 2020 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 24 October 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Elastic Map Reduce on Alibaba Cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 26 July 2020 12:30 PM IST
Sunday, 26 July 2020 02:00 AM EST
Sunday, 26 July 2020 07:00 AM GMT
World of data with Amazon Redshift
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 11:37 AM IST
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 01:07 AM EST
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 06:07 AM GMT
AWS Foundation Course
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 15 May 2020 03:23 AM IST
Thursday, 14 May 2020 04:53 PM EST
Thursday, 14 May 2020 09:53 PM GMT
AWS Beginner Course
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 09 May 2020 03:28 AM IST
Friday, 08 May 2020 04:58 PM EST
Friday, 08 May 2020 09:58 PM GMT
Mongo DB In Alibaba cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 26 April 2020 04:08 AM IST
Saturday, 25 April 2020 05:38 PM EST
Saturday, 25 April 2020 10:38 PM GMT
Understanding Big Data on cloud
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 17 April 2020 03:00 AM IST
Thursday, 16 April 2020 04:30 PM EST
Thursday, 16 April 2020 09:30 PM GMT