Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Path to complete Working with Azure Data Factory for Azure Data Engineers

Was:0
Now only 
Free
Rolling-Live  Price: INR 0

About the series

This course will let you understand basic working of Azure Data Factory.
You will learn about:
Introduction of data engineering, ETL process, Storage options,
Azure portal demo, Pipeline and hands on demo on different activities
such as Set variable activity, Filter activity, Switch activity, ForEach activity,
Copy data activity, Dataflow activity, Azure function activity etc.
Content - Series Total [INR] 0

Introduction to Data Engineering

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Monday, 01 January 1900
Speaker : Sweta Singh

ETL Process

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Data storage options in Azure

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Introduction to Azure Data Factory(ADF)

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Friday, 07 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

ADF Components

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Expressions and Functions in Azure Data Factory

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Overview of ADF GUI

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Monday, 10 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Activities in Azure Data Factory

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Set variable activity and Filter activity

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

ForEach activity and if condition activity

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Switch activity and until activity

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Friday, 14 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Copy data activity

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Saturday, 15 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Copy data from azure datalake to azure sql database

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Execute pipeline activity and trigger

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Monday, 17 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Dataflow activity in ADF

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Azure function activity

Price : Not Sold Solo
Self Paced
Launched on
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Speaker : Sweta Singh

Know more about the series
enquire on whatsapp