Meet Preyash Vrat

Preyash Vrat

Azure Solution and Data Architect,Cloud Community Leader

Preyash Vrat, MCT

Preaysh Is a ☁ Cloud Solutions Architect with a hands-on experience in  Azure, AWS, Bluemix having 16K Followers on Linkedin and works At a multinational.

Awards and Certificates:-

Refer his profile here:-

https://www.linkedin.com/in/preyash-vrat-mct%E2%98%81-cloud-solutions-architect-azure-aws-bluemix-b1328323/

More About Preaysh

Preyash has extensive experience in the following:-

1. Building Cloud Solution For Azure and Multicloud

2. Cloud Migration on Azure and Multicloud

3. Data Modernization with Data Lake, Delta Lake, Big data Tech and Streaming solutions not forgetting the principal in existence with a data warehouse.

4. Data Engineering on Cloud

5. Data Operations using Data Bricks and Data Factory

6. Data Streaming

7. ETL and Extensive Analytics tool Including Synapse

8. Utilizing data with Power BI and API'S

Profile details

Job:

Azure Solution and Data Architect,Cloud Community Leader

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Microsoft Certified Trainer

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Preyash At USD 40 per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

191

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Exam and Project guidance DP200-201
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 04:30 PM IST
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 07:00 AM EST
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Level2 Exam and Certificates DP200-201
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 24 April 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 24 April 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 24 April 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Use Case Assignments For Data Modernization
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 18 April 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 18 April 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 18 April 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Design for efficiency and operations
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 17 April 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 17 April 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 17 April 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Designing for scale and resiliency
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 11 April 2021 05:00 PM IST
Sunday, 11 April 2021 07:30 AM EST
Sunday, 11 April 2021 11:30 AM GMT
Security design considerations
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 10 April 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 10 April 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 10 April 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure real-time reference architectures
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 04 April 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 04 April 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 04 April 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure batch processing reference architectures
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 03 April 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 03 April 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 03 April 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Architecture considerations For Data Engineering
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 28 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 28 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 28 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Monitoring and troubleshooting Data Storage and processing
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 27 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 27 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Securing Azure Data Platforms
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 21 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 21 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 21 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Orchestrating data movement with Azure Data Factory
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 20 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 20 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 20 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Performing real-time analytics with Stream Analytics
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 14 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 14 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 14 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Working with Azure Synapse
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 13 March 2021 10:18 PM IST
Saturday, 13 March 2021 12:48 PM EST
Saturday, 13 March 2021 04:48 PM GMT
Working with Azure SQL
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 13 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 13 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 13 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Building globally distributed databases with Cosmos DB
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 06 March 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 06 March 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 06 March 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Enabling team based Data Science with Azure Databricks
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 27 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 27 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Working with Data Storage
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 20 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 20 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure WebAPP for Data Engineers
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 14 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 14 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 14 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure data services landscape
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 14 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 14 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 14 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure Portal Overview With Billing and Subscription
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 13 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 13 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 13 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure Fundamentals For Data Engineers sql
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 07 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Sunday, 07 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Sunday, 07 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Azure Data Engineer DP 200 201
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 06 February 2021 11:38 PM IST
Saturday, 06 February 2021 02:08 PM EST
Saturday, 06 February 2021 06:08 PM GMT
Azure Data Engineering Brief
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 06 February 2021 04:30 PM IST
Saturday, 06 February 2021 07:00 AM EST
Saturday, 06 February 2021 11:00 AM GMT
Migrating Custom WorkLoad To Azure
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 27 April 2020 03:50 AM IST
Sunday, 26 April 2020 06:20 PM EST
Sunday, 26 April 2020 10:20 PM GMT