Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Meet Sanket Modi

Sanket Modi

Associate Manager Engineering
Associate Manager Engineering at GS Lab

Fellow

In the area of : Cloud & Platform
Awarded Year 2022

Profile details

Job:

Associate Manager Engineering

Company And Industry:

GS Lab

Experience:

8

Mentorship by Sanket At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Containerization - A modern way to develop & deploy your application
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 26 September 2021 10:30 AM IST
Sunday, 26 September 2021 12:00 AM EST
Sunday, 26 September 2021 05:00 AM GMT