Meet Arshad Ali

Arshad Ali

Principal Architect, Azure Cloud and AI

Seasoned technical architect with deep experience in architecting and delivering enterprise scale data warehousing, business intelligence, big data and advance analytics solutions for enterprise customers across globe. Engages with strategic customers for digital transformation and business prioritization processes, particularly focused on data platform modernization and data analytics, to enable them to better utilize their data platform assets, and drive new insights and scale from their investment in cloud solutions through a combination of batch or real-time data consumption & processing (Lambda or Kappa architecture), predictive analytics as well as intuitive visualizations that enables users to make smarter, faster decisions. A technical thought-leader who manages and collaborates with multi-stakeholders ecosystem - customers, engineering, marketing and sales, consulting, partners etc. Presented in several technical events both internally and externally. Has co-authored a book on big data analytics (Big Data Analytics with Microsoft HDInsight by Sams\Pearson) and has written 200+ technical and performance optimization technique articles on data platform and analytics which have been published on several sites.

Profile details

Job:

Principal Architect, Azure Cloud and AI

Company And Industry:

Top Product Fortune 100"

Experience:

Azure Synapse Engineering,Apache Spark,Solution Architect, Data & AI,DB\BI\PDW and Big Data Consultant

Meet Arshad

Events:

1

Like:

221

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Design Solution with Azure Synapse and SQL DWH
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 29 November 2020 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 29 November 2020 03:30 PM GMT