Meet Anand Jain

Anand Jain

Director, Data Analysis

Business results-focused business executive with deep understanding of defining, designing and building data ecosystem to enable marketing platforms. Accountable for CapitalOne Bank MarTech Data ecosystem to drive customer experiences and marketing.

Profile details

Job:

Director, Data Analysis

Company And Industry:

Capital One"

Experience:

Value Driven CDP,Data Driven Engineering

Mentorship by Anand At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

131

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Engineering Customer Data Platform by Anand Jain
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 24 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 24 January 2021 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 24 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT