Popular and Hot

Meet Alexander Casanova

Alexander Casanova

VP of Engineering

Profile details

Job:

VP of Engineering

Company And Industry:

Rodo

Experience:

VP of Engineering Solutions Architect Software Consultant Lead Applications Developer

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Alexander At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Golang Professional Start KIT
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 10 October 2021 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 10 October 2021 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 10 October 2021 03:30 PM GMT