Meet Bob Reselman

Bob Reselman

Developer, Software Architect, Technology Journalist and Writer, and Tech Analyst with Accelerated Strategies Group

Bob is a Developer, Software Architect, Technology Journalist and Writer, and Tech Analyst with Accelerated Strategies Group. Santa Monica, California One of his most famous comics on Microservice https://digitalanarchist.com/videos/comics/the-adventures-of-microservice

Profile details

Job:

Developer, Software Architect, Technology Journalist and Writer, and Tech Analyst with Accelerated Strategies Group

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Enterprise-level software-development strategies and implementation, Primarily focused on digital transformations with a bias toward microservice application architecture.

Mentorship by Bob At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

1

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
What Do We Do When Everything is Automated?
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 22 November 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 22 November 2020 03:30 PM GMT