Popular and Hot

Meet Barkha Herman

Barkha Herman

Sr. Cloud Solution Architect
Technologist, Coach, Change Maker

Profile details

Job:

Sr. Cloud Solution Architect

Company And Industry:

Microsoft

Experience:

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Barkha Herman At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
A Brief Tour Of Azure Data Catalog (Now Azure purview)
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 18 September 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 18 September 2021 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 18 September 2021 03:30 PM GMT