Meet Gourav Gulati

Gourav Gulati

Platform & Security Engineering | Cloud Fellow
A distinguished Technologist & pioneering Leader with expertise in diverse range of technologies within multiple Industry settings. 15 years of demonstrated success identifying, qualifying, building consensus for, and implementing enabling technologies and secure platforms. Powerful blend of technology vision and business acumen results in consistent development of powerful technical strategies supported by cost-effective, high-performance & Secure Platforms. Broad experience in client facing delivery roles and leading deep technical architecture and application design discussions with various stakeholders to drive successful digital transformations and cloud native enablement. Extensive 7+ years of leadership skills capable of leading and motivating individuals to maximize levels of productivity, while forming cohesive team environments. Experience in systems integration and integrated solutions as well as leading organizational, digital transformation, and innovation projects. Exceptional communicator with agile approach focused on building strong relationships. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ggulati2/

Profile details

Job:

Platform & Security Engineering | Cloud Fellow

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational"

Experience:

Cloud & Container Security, Security Assessments, Risk & Vulnerability Management and DevSecOps

Meet Gourav

Events:

0

Like:

121

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
101 To Security in Kubernetes
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 30 August 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 30 August 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 30 August 2020 04:30 PM GMT