Meet Paranjay Manchanda

Paranjay Manchanda

Trainee developer
Trainee Developer at Multicloud4U, GitHub Geek, Software enthusiastic


Profile details

Job:

Trainee developer

Company And Industry:

Multicloud4U

Experience:

Experience in ASP.NET WordPress GitHub BitBucket SourceTree SEO Digital Marketing JotForm

Mentorship by Paranjay Manchanda At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
GitHub and SourceTree
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 01 January 1900 01:30 PM IST
Monday, 01 January 1900 03:00 AM EST
Monday, 01 January 1900 08:00 AM GMT
GitHub and Source Tree
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 28 June 2021 12:04 PM IST
Monday, 28 June 2021 01:34 AM EST
Monday, 28 June 2021 06:34 AM GMT