Meet Rahul G

Rahul G

Director Digital Service and Customer Experience

19 years of IT experience in Technology Leadership including extensive expertise in Database Products, BI & Analytics, Technology Consulting, Pre-Sales, Product Development, Solution Architecture & Service Delivery. • Data Engineering / Management on big-data framework for Analytics. • Transition & Transformations for BI & Analytics Projects. • IT Process and Procedure Design & Implementation. • Product development for robotics projects • Automation & Digitalization on Big-data Eco systems • Design industry specific, Data Lake /Data Warehouse Solutions. • Handling large offshore delivery centers including multiple accounts. • Planning and managing resources, budgets, timescales and risks.

Profile details

Job:

Director Digital Service and Customer Experience

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational"

Experience:

Data Engineering | Management | Analytics | Architect , Digital Transformation | Cloud Practitioner | Lifelong Student | Certified Yoga Teacher

Meet Rahul

Events:

1

Like:

89

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Data Migration Challenges During Cloud Migration
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 15 March 2020 09:57 AM IST
Saturday, 14 March 2020 11:27 PM EST
Sunday, 15 March 2020 04:27 AM GMT