Meet Kepler Labs

A short message from the speaker

Kepler Labs

UI Research Lab

Kepler Lab (an innovation lab of Publicis.Sapient) primarily works on emerging technologies. We work on the stack for Idea2Life (AI based rapid prototyping tool for web designers and developers). The platform is used by 5 clients which helps them speed up their prototyping cycle by 5X. We also created the world's first AI based voice benchmarking and SEO platform for our clients. The tools helps in data collection and analysis across 7 geographies, with multiple voice configurations. The platform has directly helped our client get a 5 start rating in Voice SEO and $500k revenue from their clients.

Profile details

Job:

UI Research Lab

Company And Industry:

Publicis.Sapient"

Experience:

Research

Mentorship by Kepler At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

89

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Automate Accessibility on a Web APP or SPA in few Clicks | Learn Alternat
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 20 December 2020 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 20 December 2020 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 20 December 2020 03:30 PM GMT