Popular and Hot

Meet

Vertical Head , Power Apps and Power Automate

Profile details

Job:

Vertical Head , Power Apps and Power Automate

Company And Industry:

Top Fortune 500

Experience:

Subject Matter Expert( AI/ML) | Research Scholar | Assistant Professor | Lecturer

Mentorship by Daliya VK At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Power Platform for Business Applications
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 August 2022 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 27 August 2022 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 August 2022 03:30 PM GMT