Meet Smita Nachan

Smita Nachan

Lead Software Engineer

Author, Speaker, CSM, Lead Software Engineer - SharePoint at TietoEVRY

Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM), Certified SharePoint professional and SharePoint professional with 12+ years of experience in design, implementation, configuration, and maintenance of large-scale projects. Focuses on architectural design and implementation, website design and development, and complete application development cycles, with an intense focus on SharePoint and Office 365. Frequent speaker at various community events, including SPS, Global Microsoft 365 Developer Bootcamp, and Global Power Platform Bootcamp.

Profile details

Job:

Lead Software Engineer

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Author, Speaker, CSM, Lead Software Engineer - SharePoint

Mentorship by Smita At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

189

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Using AI to classify SharePoint Content with Cognitive analysis
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 03 July 2020 10:00 PM IST
Friday, 03 July 2020 11:30 AM EST
Friday, 03 July 2020 04:30 PM GMT