Meet Vinayak Pandey

Vinayak Pandey

Senior Systems Engineer

Senior Systems Engineer

AWS || Google Cloud || Kubernetes || Python || MongoDB || MySQL || Jenkins || Ansible || Terraform || Nginx || Elasticsearch || Linux AWS Certified Solution Architect Associate Google Cloud Certified Professional Cloud Architect Certified Kubernetes Administrator Hashicorp Certified Terraform Associate

Profile details

Job:

Senior Systems Engineer

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Google Cloud Certified Professional Cloud Architect Certified Kubernetes Administrator Hashicorp Certified Terraform Associate

Mentorship by Vinayak At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

495

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
AWS Cloud Watch For Experts
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 12 September 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 12 September 2020 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 12 September 2020 04:30 PM GMT
AWS Cloud Watch By Vinayak Pandey Part 1
Is This A Series? All Events Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 02 August 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 02 August 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 02 August 2020 04:30 PM GMT