Meet Madan Upadhyay

Madan Upadhyay

Founder & CEO

I'm on a MISSION RPA & AI RESKILLING 2025 for MANAGERS!


Are you a NON-CODER and willing to accelerate your career into RPA and AI? but not sure where to start? and, How to find a job?
I’ve a good news for you. I can help to breakthrough your career into the field of RPA & AI focusing on strategy and consulting instead of CODING. Let's talk today.
Apart from Academia mission, with 20+ years of rich experience, Madan is an Automation Leader & AIOps strategist with Innovation values at core. Madan is helping the customers to re-imaging the entire experience of IT infrastructure and contact centers for various clients across the globe using RPA, AI, Chatbot and predictive analytics.
Providing overall technical leadership for Infrastructure and automation practice. Interacting with Client CxO level executives and accelerating new business.
Expertise & Specialties:
- Business Development & Sales, RPA Sales, Global Alliances & Partnerships, Channel & Alliances, Relationship Management, Cognitive solution Selling, IT Consulting & Advisory.
- Business leadership, P&L responsibility, Start-ups, Sales Management, People Leadership, Online Advertising, Market Entry, B2B marketing and Sales
- Digital Transformation -Big Data & Analytics, Cloud, Mobile and Social, Machine learning, AI, IoT (Internet of Things)
- AI, DevSecOps, AIOps & Edge Computing domains.

Profile details

Job:

Founder & CEO

Company And Industry:

Emergen Tek"

Experience:

AI Career Coach | RPA & AI Leader |

Meet Madan

Events:

0

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Working With Robotics Process Automation
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 01 August 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 01 August 2020 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 01 August 2020 04:30 PM GMT