Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Meet Nil

Nil

Cloud Solution Architect
Nil is a passionate cloud architect and cloud blogger in YouTube channel " Public Cloud Design Tips And Tricks " . He is having extensive experience in public cloud transformation technologies and solutions.

Fellow

In the area of : Cloud & Platform
Awarded Year 2022

Profile details

Job:

Cloud Solution Architect

Company And Industry:

Experience:

Cloud Solution Architect Java Aws Developer Java Technical Lead Java Developer

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Nil At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Zero to Hero Azure Web Development
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 05 June 2022 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 05 June 2022 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 05 June 2022 03:30 PM GMT