Popular and Hot

Meet Indira Bandari

Indira Bandari

Senior Data Consultant

Profile details

Job:

Senior Data Consultant

Company And Industry:

Top Fortune 500

Experience:

Senior Data Consultant Business Intelligence and SQL Lead BI Consultant Business Intelligence Specialist

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Indira At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Take you Power BI Reports to the Next Level
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 31 July 2022 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 31 July 2022 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 31 July 2022 04:30 PM GMT