Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Meet Prasham Sabadra

Prasham Sabadra

Azure, Microsoft 365, Azure DevOps consultant,

Passionate SharePoint / Microsoft 365 Techie, Author, Blogger, SharePoint Developer, Architect, Trainer, 5 times C# corner MVP and learner. Certified Professional Workshop Facilitator. Over 14+ years of experience in the Software Industry, working on Microsoft Technologies, 10+ of those working on SharePoint. I have an appetite for solving problems and finding solutions that makes lives of others easier. My core experience is in SharePoint. Since SharePoint/Microsoft 365 has been something close to my heart, I have a natural passion to learn, explore and try my hands on. I am very passionate about SharePoint and hands on all versions of SharePoint. I love to share the knowledge. I love blogging (https://knowledge-junction.com/) and keep writing of my daily experiences regarding SharePoint / Office 365 / Azure / Motivation / Success Stories. Specialties: Microsoft 365, Azure, Python, SharePoint, Microsoft Office SharePoint Server, Communities, Blogging, Training's, Search, Collaboration, MOSS, WSS, Social Computing, Architect, Office 365, TFS, Java Script, JQuery.

MVP

In the area of : Data Engineering
Awarded Year 2022

Profile details

Job:

Azure, Microsoft 365, Azure DevOps consultant,

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Passionate SharePoint / Microsoft 365 Techie, Author, Blogger, SharePoint Developer, Architect, Trainer, 5 times C# corner MVP and learner.

E-mail:

[email protected]undisclosed

Mentorship by Prasham At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

78

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Implementing Security In My Microsoft 365 Tenant - Exploring Microsoft Defender
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 07 January 2023 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 07 January 2023 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 07 January 2023 03:30 PM GMT
M365 - Microsoft Teams Governance
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 25 September 2021 07:00 PM IST
Saturday, 25 September 2021 08:30 AM EST
Saturday, 25 September 2021 01:30 PM GMT
Microsoft Power Platform Overview
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 30 March 2020 01:11 AM IST
Sunday, 29 March 2020 02:41 PM EST
Sunday, 29 March 2020 07:41 PM GMT