Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Meet Abhinav Singh

Abhinav Singh

Data & Visualization Architect

Profile details

Job:

Data & Visualization Architect

Company And Industry:

Experience:

Technical Lead - BI And Data Visualization Project Lead / Scrum Master Analyst Programmer 3

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Abhinav At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Introduction to Field parameters in Power BI
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 03 July 2022 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 03 July 2022 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 03 July 2022 03:30 PM GMT