Meet SreeSekhar Palaparthy

SreeSekhar Palaparthy

Senior Architect

AWS Certified Solution Architect

Digital Business Transformation Technologist, Cloud and Solutions Architect AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate (SAA) Microsoft certified professional in HTML5, JavaScript and CSS3 (70-480) Microsoft certified professional in ASP.NET MVC4 (70-486)

Profile details

Job:

Senior Architect

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational"

Experience:

Digital Business Transformation Technologist, Cloud and Solutions Architect

Meet Sree

Events:

1

Like:

233

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Building Enterprise Solution with Microservice Architecture
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 10 July 2020 10:00 PM IST
Friday, 10 July 2020 11:30 AM EST
Friday, 10 July 2020 04:30 PM GMT