Meet Rethesh Nair

Rethesh Nair

Sr Specialist

Senior Manager Technology - Cloud and Devops

5 x Azure | 1 x GCP | 2 x AWS | 7 x RedHat | 3 x VMware | Cloud Architect | DevOps Architect | SRE | IT Leader Rethesh has experience working as Technical Architect, DevOps Engineer, Technical Lead and Consultant over the last 13 years. Worked on providing IT solutions in different industry like Telecom, ITO, Taxation and Banking. Experience of working on major cloud platform like Azure, AWS and Open Stack . Strong experience of designing IT infrastructure & implementing Linux, Unix, Windows, VMware, Networking and Storage solutions on Cloud/physical/virtual platform. Experience working on different Devops, big data, NOSQL and RDBMS platforms. Specialties: Good technical knowledge on Cloud/Linux/Windows/UNIX based Operating system Technology Life cycle Management Stakeholder management and communication ITIL frameworks & Service Management BCP / DR Planing and execution Vendor management Service transition Good at Process, escalations, follow-ups and people management skill.

Profile details

Job:

Sr Specialist

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational"

Experience:

Senior Manager Technology - Cloud and Devops

Meet Rethesh

Events:

1

Like:

421

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Cloud Security Tools SIEM Practitioner
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 16 August 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 16 August 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 16 August 2020 04:30 PM GMT