Popular and Hot

Meet Ankur Kumar

Ankur Kumar

Director Technology at Publicis Sapient, Experimentalist & Enabler, Lead Architect - Financial Services

Profile details

Job:

Director Technology at Publicis Sapient, Experimentalist & Enabler, Lead Architect - Financial Services

Company And Industry:

Publicis Sapient

Experience:

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Ankur kumar At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Top 10 Tips For Modern Solution and technical Architects
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 29 August 2021 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 29 August 2021 03:30 PM GMT