Meet Sharon Sumner

A short message from the speaker

Sharon Sumner

CEO

Microsoft MVP, Power Platform User Group (Camb UK) leader, Speaker, #WomenInCloud Business Mentor, CEO

Microsoft Business Applications MVP Deliver real business benefit, exceed expectations, transfer knowledge, love and share what you do. CEO of Business Cloud Integration Ltd, SharePoint and Office 365 delivery partner in Cambridge UK. I Lead the Digital Transformation Team - helping businesses adopt the modern workplace using our Saas Platform Casper365 ™ We partner with our clients to guide them through the entire lifecycle of their SharePoint deployment, from initial guidance and Office 365 roadmap planning through to SharePoint design, build, development, and training. Speaker for SharePoint Business Applications, Content Services and Power Platform-tools (PowerApps, Flow, PowerBI). Charter partner with Microsoft's SharePoint Business Applications programme. Microsoft Gold partner specialising in cloud content and collaboration and Data Analytics Leader of the Power Platform User Group in Cambridge, UK... devoted to community events and collaboration. See me speak in 2020 at the Power Platform Summit in Barcelona as well as the Ignite world tour in London. See my blog - https://power-full.blog/ for more speaking engagements Specialties: Information Architect, Office 365 and SharePoint online, Casper365, SharePoint Provisioning Services, SharePoint Business Analyst, Prince2 Practitioner, Scrum Master, highly experienced in business process improvement and change management. 2016 Graduate of the Goldman Sachs business growth programme 10,000 Small Businesses. MVP Profile: https://bit.ly/2R4RFfQ

Profile details

Job:

CEO

Company And Industry:

Casper365"

Experience:

Microsoft Business Applications MVP, Cambridge Power Platform User Group Lead, CEO Business Cloud Integration.

Meet Sharon

Events:

2

Like:

211

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Build Using Share Point Power Automate
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 18 October 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 18 October 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 18 October 2020 04:30 PM GMT
MS Power Platform:Enterprise Value
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 02 July 2020 10:30 PM IST
Thursday, 02 July 2020 12:00 PM EST
Thursday, 02 July 2020 05:00 PM GMT