Popular and Hot

Meet Samudra Bandaranayake

Samudra Bandaranayake

Senior Data Analyst
I'm a Business Intelligence & Data Analytics professional who has 8+ years of experience. Power BI enthusiastic, public speaker and passionate for everything which transforms data into action! Working at Wiley in Sri Lanka as a Senior Data Analyst. What do I like the most? Sharing my thoughts, experience, best-practices and enthusiasm about Microsoft and other data platforms with others. I mostly do this in public speaking at user groups, conferences, customer presentations and end-user training.

Profile details

Job:

Senior Data Analyst

Company And Industry:

Top Fortune 100

Experience:

Senior Data Analyst Assistant Manager - Business Intelligence & Analytics Senior Engineer-Business Intelligence/Data Analytics Engineer Business Intelligence/Data Analytics Associate Software Engineer Application Support Assistant

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Samudra At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
AI visuals in Power BI
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 24 July 2022 09:00 AM IST
Saturday, 23 July 2022 10:30 PM EST
Sunday, 24 July 2022 03:30 AM GMT