Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Meet Ranjeet Srivastava

Ranjeet Srivastava

Enterprise Architect
Enterprise Architect | Data Management and Data Modeling | Cognitive, Analytics and DWH | Cloud solutions architect | Textual Warehouse and Textual Analytics | Knowledge Graph & Graph DB | Author

Master Mentor

In the area of : Cloud & Platform
Awarded Year 2022

Profile details

Job:

Enterprise Architect

Company And Industry:

Co-Founder,SOFTRAN

Experience:

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Ranjeet Srivastava At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Textual ETL and Sentiment Vs Non sentiment analysis
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 02 October 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 02 October 2021 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 02 October 2021 03:30 PM GMT