Meet Deepthi Goguri

Deepthi Goguri

SQL Database Administrator | Microsoft Certified Trainer | MCSE | Friend of RedGate | Data Event Organizer | Masters in Computer Technology | Public Speaker | dbanuggets.com
Deepthi is a SQL Server Database Administrator with several years of experience in Administering SQL Servers. She is a Microsoft certified trainer and Microsoft certified professional with an Associate and Expert level Certification in Data Management and Analytics. Deepthi blogs for DBANuggets.com. Deepthi is a Co-Organizer for Microsoft Data and AI South Florida user group and Data Platform Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Virtual Group. She is a Volunteer for Data platform Women in Technology user group. She is a Friend of Redgate. Along with this, Deepthi loves arts and crafts. You can contact her on Twitter @dbanuggets.

Profile details

Job:

SQL Database Administrator | Microsoft Certified Trainer | MCSE | Friend of RedGate | Data Event Organizer | Masters in Computer Technology | Public Speaker | dbanuggets.com

Company And Industry:

Fortune Top 100

Experience:

Database Administrator SQL Database Administrator

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Deepthi At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Azure SQL Notebook
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 07 August 2022 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 07 August 2022 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 07 August 2022 03:30 PM GMT
Azure Query Store
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 29 May 2022 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 29 May 2022 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 29 May 2022 03:30 PM GMT