Meet Anna Hoffman(Thomas)

A short message from the speaker

Anna Hoffman(Thomas)

Data & Applied Scientist, SQL Server/Azure SQL

Data & Applied Scientist / Program Manager on Microsoft's SQL Engineering team. Host of Data Exposed. GT Engineering Undergrad + Analytics Masters. Millennial. Check out my show: https://aka.ms/DataExposedYT Check out my book: https://aka.ms/azuresqlfordevelopers

Profile details

Job:

Data & Applied Scientist, SQL Server/Azure SQL

Company And Industry:

Microsoft"

Experience:

Democratizing Data & AI

Meet ANNA

Events:

1

Like:

561

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
AZURE SQL Database Networking using Private Link and connecting with PAAS
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 10 January 2021 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 10 January 2021 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 10 January 2021 03:30 PM GMT