Meet Suresh Kandula

Suresh Kandula

Vice President Technology

Suresh Kandula, Enterprise Architect, Life Time Technologist, Master Mentor, Enterprise Platform Strategist and a Tech Visionary will be guiding us on the need, challenges and how-to's of building SAAS platforms on Multitenant architecture. Suresh has been guiding and leading multi-million tech transformations for years and he is the Vice President Technology at Publicis.Sapient

Profile details

Job:

Vice President Technology

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Enterprise and Data Architect, Master Mentor, SAS Solution Startegist, Multi Million DeliveryExperience

Mentorship by Suresh At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

139

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Building SaaS platform using multi tenant architecture
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 06 December 2020 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 06 December 2020 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 06 December 2020 03:30 PM GMT