Meet Bob Ward

A short message from the speaker

Bob Ward

Principal Architect at Microsoft

Author, Engineer, Technologist, Azure SQL and Data Engineering Evengelist

Profile details

Job:

Principal Architect at Microsoft

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational

Experience:

Principal Architect at Microsoft Azure Data Engineering Team

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Bob Ward At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

99

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
SQL from the edge to the cloud by Bob Ward
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 27 February 2021 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 27 February 2021 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 27 February 2021 03:30 PM GMT