Meet Niloshima Srivastava

A short message from the speaker

Niloshima Srivastava

Microsoft Certified Trainer

A technology enthusiast and a C#Corner MVP. 11 years of experience with Microsoft technologies for Windows/Desktop based application development. Ability to transform ideas into working software with designing and implementing the core features. Worked with various SDLC methodologies, currently working on Agile/Scrum. Worked with multiple domains like BFSI (Investment & Retail), Healthcare, Smart Card and Travel. Organized and detail-oriented with proactive and hard-working attitude. Lead design/implementation of applications development. Expertise in coordinating diverse teams and resources to complete objectives. Trainer, blogger, speaker, freelancer, consulting and most importantly learner - passionate about latest technologies like blockchain, bitcoin, mobile, cloud, micro services, cognitive services. Open for freelancing/training and consulting. Tech Skills ** MCSE - Azure Solution Architect** **MCSA - Implementing Azure Solutions** **Certified Scrum Master** ** MCSD - Developing Azure Solutions **MCTS - Window Application Development** **MCPD - Programming in C#** * Domain Exposure - Financial, Healthcare, SmartCard, Travel * C#, WPF, Windows Application, Design and Enterprise Patterns * DI, SOLID, MVVM, TDD, NUnit, NMock * Oracle Database * Linq, WCF, Multithreading Qualification & soft skills * B.Tech.(Computer Science) * Good Interpersonal Skills, logical Aptitude, experience of Client Interaction. * Good Exposure of Oops, Design & Enterprise Patters, UML, Framework Design, Code Review, Project Planning and Management.

Profile details

Job:

Microsoft Certified Trainer

Company And Industry:

Top Fortune 500 MNC"

Experience:

Certified Cloud Architect - 5x Azure & 1x AWS| MCT | CSM® | PMP® |

Meet Niloshima

Events:

1

Like:

232

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Zero To Hero In Serverless
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 04 October 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 04 October 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 04 October 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Hands-on Azure Devops For Engineers
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Thursday, 04 June 2020 11:42 AM IST
Thursday, 04 June 2020 01:12 AM EST
Thursday, 04 June 2020 06:12 AM GMT