Popular and Hot

Meet Debasis Pati

Debasis Pati

Enterprise Architect
Debasis is a passionate cloud architect and cloud blogger on the YouTube channel " Public Cloud Design Tips And Tricks ". He is having extensive experience in public cloud transformation technologies and solutions

Profile details

Job:

Enterprise Architect

Company And Industry:

Fortune Top 100

Experience:

Enterprise Architect Product Technical Architect IT Consultant Java Programmer

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Debasis At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Azure Subscription for Enterprise Scale
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 12 June 2022 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 12 June 2022 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 12 June 2022 03:30 PM GMT