Meet Deepak Singh

Deepak Singh

Director CloudDevops

Director CloudDevops

Deepak is a strategist and innovator, with diverse experience with Cloud Operations, Engineering, Consulting and Software Delivery. His experience is primarily enabling Cloud expert solutions across Hospitality and Insurance Industry segments. He follows an adaptive leadership style, indulging in critical developing and maintaining impactful revenue tracks globally. He possesses a firm track record of fast-paced organizations development by fostering C-level relationships via CXO Advisory roles in technology, building Cloud & delivery capabilities along with leading teams to outperform themselves. He is self-initiator and self-fuelled with a 'customer first' outlook towards value-based solutions that guide the market. His spends time on Emerging Technologies & Enterprises Applications. Relevant Experiences: • CxO Advisory (Strategy & Cloud) • Enterprise & Solution Architecture • Large project/program management • Hands-on Cloud-DevOps (primarily AWS, Azure & GCP) • Release Management, Cloud Implementations.

Profile details

Job:

Director CloudDevops

Company And Industry:

Top Multinational"

Experience:

Strategist and innovator, with diverse experience with Cloud Operations, Engineering, Consulting

Meet Deepak

Events:

2

Like:

489

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Securing the docker hosting Environment
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 09 August 2020 10:00 PM IST
Sunday, 09 August 2020 11:30 AM EST
Sunday, 09 August 2020 04:30 PM GMT
Setting up auto scaling in Kubernetes
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Sunday, 02 August 2020 09:00 PM IST
Sunday, 02 August 2020 10:30 AM EST
Sunday, 02 August 2020 03:30 PM GMT