Register
Register
Plans
Popular and Hot

Meet Arunkumar

Arunkumar

Solution Architect
Solutions Architect with a solid cloud migration background. I love to take end-to-end responsibility and deliver the results on time. Expert in handling requirement gathering, assessment, execution, and production deployment. Highly interested in rebranding implementation, creating POCs for various use cases, and "The 7R's" for cloud migration. Experienced in developing/managing client relationships and providing unmatched customer service. As an "AWS Community Builder", I do conduct guest lectures and seminars for college students. I mentor, talk about the cloud and encourage them to do the certification. Fearless learner working hard to keep my learning attitude alive by reading something new.

Profile details

Job:

Solution Architect

Company And Industry:

Fortune Top 100

Experience:

Solutions Architect Websphere Administrator - SME WebSphere Administrator System Administrator

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Arunkumar At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Containerization using Fargate/ECS
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 25 June 2022 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 25 June 2022 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 25 June 2022 03:30 PM GMT