Meet TDB Team

A short message from the speaker

TDB Team

Technology Leadership

Multicloud4u AI and Robotics Partner

Ref More::

Profile details

Job:

Technology Leadership

Company And Industry:

TDB Partner Network Multicloud4u"

Experience:

AI and Robotics Startup

Mentorship by TDB At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

231

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
Building AI Tools for modern security problems
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 19 September 2020 10:00 PM IST
Saturday, 19 September 2020 11:30 AM EST
Saturday, 19 September 2020 04:30 PM GMT
AI with Thermal Camera & Drones
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Monday, 23 March 2020 05:17 AM IST
Sunday, 22 March 2020 06:47 PM EST
Sunday, 22 March 2020 11:47 PM GMT
Tutorial 101 on Computer Vision
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Friday, 06 March 2020 01:20 AM IST
Thursday, 05 March 2020 02:50 PM EST
Thursday, 05 March 2020 07:50 PM GMT