Meet Sanchit Jain

Sanchit Jain

Lead Architect
Sanchit is an AWS Ambassador and a certified AWS expert specializing in the AWS Cloud at Quantiphi Inc., an Advanced Consulting Partner. He comes with 6+ years of experience in designing and building distributed applications on AWS and has sound knowledge of most AWS services.

Profile details

Job:

Lead Architect

Company And Industry:

Fortune Top 100

Experience:

E-mail:

******

Mentorship by Sanchit Jain At USD per hour

CV:

CV

Like:

0

Socials

Events by Speaker

Event Is Series Event Board/RSVP Last Updated/Launched
AWS Glue
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 07 May 2022 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 07 May 2022 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 07 May 2022 03:30 PM GMT
DevOps on AWS
Is This A Series? No Navigate Navigate Here Date  
Saturday, 16 April 2022 09:00 PM IST
Saturday, 16 April 2022 10:30 AM EST
Saturday, 16 April 2022 03:30 PM GMT